Untitled

April 25, 2011

2 Responses to “Untitled”

  1. extrasimile Says:

    Thanks. Crayon. And yes, my work. I just started drawing (coloring?) this winter. I’m not sure why, but I find it satisfying.
    I will be curious to hear what you make of ‘Mineola’; you sort of put Minnie Ha-Ha in my brain, you know.Mineola,Minnie Ha-Ha. Well, at least the picture is straight-forward. Isn’t it?

  2. John Stevens Says:

    This is really very nice. Crayon, pastel? Great colours. Your own work?
    I’m still reading “The Lady Mineola”, having been out a lot.


Leave a Reply

